Anne of Green Gables: All Eight Books in Order

Anne of Green Gables all Eight Books in Order

The Anne of Green Gables series is a charming collection of children’s books set in the beautiful scenery of Prince Edward Island, Canada. Written by L. M. Montgomery between 1908 and 1939, the novels follow the adventures of red-headed orphan Anne from the tender age of 11 right up until her own children are grown. […]